Body Attention Exercises

#1 Boost your energy
When quarantene overload is big and we feel drained of energy, these exercises can bring a nice extra of energy. We breathe, move and make sound together :)

#2 Ground yourself
When our heads are full of noise and restless these exercises remind us of our grounding and physicality.

I will teach the excercises in the video so you can later use them whenever you need.

The training will be in English.

About me:
I usually work LIVE with the Grinberg Method, teach body attention and a different way of dealing with fear and pain. I see our diverse bodies as amazing ressources that we can use for our own wellbeing.
More infos about my work is on Valentina Wieser - Reclaim your body or www.reclaimyourbody.net

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hallo liebe Corona Connect Crew!

hier gibt’s um 10h am Mittwoch 2 Videos à 5 Übungen

#1 Boost your energy
Wenn der Quarantäne-Koller groß ist und uns die Energie flöten geht sind diese Übungen ganz wunderbar. Wir atmen, wir bewegen uns und machen sounds :)

#2 Ground yourself
Wenn unsere Köpfe rauchen und nicht mehr still werden, bringen uns diese Übungen wieder auf den Boden und in unsere Körper.

Die Idee ist, dass ihr die Übungen mit mir lernt und sie dann als Tools für die nächsten Wochen nützen könnt.

Ich leite die Übungen auf Englisch an.

Zu mir:
Ich arbeite ansonsten LIVE mit der Grinberg Methode und unterrichte Körperaufmerksamkeit. Fokus meiner Arbeit ist u.a Menschen einen neuen Umgang mit Angst und Schmerz beizubringen. Ich sehe unsere diversen Körper als Ressource, mit der wir auf unser Wohlbefinden Einfluss nehmen können.

Mehr Infos zu mir und meiner Arbeit gibt’s auf meiner Seite Valentina Wieser - Reclaim your body oder www.reclaimyourbody.net